COVID-19 Updates
Updated April 1, 2021

We will continue remote teaching this summer with an expectation to return to classrooms in Fall 2021. See details. 

time exposed photo of headlights in urban center

CC-Boston Contacts

Admissions | 1-800-829-4723

International Students

Bella Margarian | bella.margarian@cambridgecollege.edu
 | 617-873-0145

High School Students


Blair Ross | blair.ross@cambridgecollege.edu | 617-873-0254

Information for high school students

Transfer Students


Rafet Elananzeh | rafet.elananzeh@cambridgecollege.edu | 617-873-0406

School of Undergraduate Studies

Sara Mariam | sara.mariam@cambridgecollege.edu

 | 617-873-0253

Graduate School of Education


Craig Desmarais | craig.desmarais@cambridgecollege.edu | 617-873-0437

Lissette Melendez | 

lissette.melendez@cambridgecollege.edu | 617-873-0436

Graduate School of Psychology & Counseling


Iyleen Summer | iyleen.summer@cambridgecollege.edu | 617-873-0478

Graduate School of Management


Ada Robinson | ada.robinson@cambridgecollege.edu | 617-873-0107

 

Academic Services

617-873-0185 | academicservices@cambridgecollege.edu

Business Office  

617-873-0207 | businessoperations@cambridgecollege.edu

Student Financial Services

617-873-0403 | SFS@cambridgecollege.edu

Student Affairs

617-873-0470 | studentaffairs@cambridgecollege.edu

Emergency Contacts

617-873-0111 | Security