COVID-19 Update
March 31, 2020

The health and safety of our students, faculty, staff and community are important to us. Please see our updates regarding COVID-19.

time exposed photo of headlights in urban center

CC-Boston Contacts

Admissions | 1-800-829-4723


International Students

Bella Margarian | bella.margarian@cambridgecollege.edu
 | 617-873-0145

High School Students


Blair Ross | blair.ross@cambridgecollege.edu | 617-873-0254

Information for high school students

Transfer Students


Rafet Elananzeh | rafet.elananzeh@cambridgecollege.edu | 617-873-0406

School of Undergraduate Studies

Sara Mariam | sara.mariam@cambridgecollege.edu

 | 617-873-0253

Graduate School of Education


Craig Desmarais | craig.desmarais@cambridgecollege.edu | 617-873-0437

Lissette Melendez | 

lisette.melendez@cambridgecollege.edu | 617-873-0235

Graduate School of Psychology & Counseling


Iyleen Summer | iyleen.summer@cambridgecollege.edu | 617-873-0478

Graduate School of Management


Ada Robinson | ada.robinson@cambridgecollege.edu | 617-873-0107

 

Academic Services

617-873-0185 | academicservices@cambridgecollege.edu

Business Office  

617-873-0656 | businessoperations@cambridgecollege.edu

Student Financial Services

617-873-0403 | SFS@cambridgecollege.edu

Student Affairs

617-873-0470 | studentaffairs@cambridgecollege.edu

Emergency Contacts

617-873-0115 | Security