time exposed photo of headlights in urban center

College Administration

Deans Council

Mary Garrity, EdD - Interim Dean, School of Education

Gilda Gely, PhD - Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Mary Ann Joseph, PhD - Dean, School of Management

James Lee, EdD - Dean, School of Undergraduate Studies

Regina Robinson, MA - Dean of Student Affairs

Niti Seth, EdD - Dean, School of Psychology & Counseling


Management Council

Includes Executive Leadership Council and Dean's Council (above) and the following:

Amy Cavelier, MM - Registrar

Nelleen Chandler Knight, MS, CAGS - Academic Affairs Chief of Staff

Rita Clemons, MAM - Director of CC-Southern California

Michael Dickinson, MA - Director of Undergraduate Academic Advising

Teresa Forte, MBA - Executive Director of CC-Springfield

Melissa Sue Frasca, MEd - Assistant Director of CC-Lawrence

Gilda Gely, PhD - Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Achal Khatri, BS - Information Technology Director

Francis Lauder, MS - Financial Aid Director

Tracy McLaughlin-Volpe, PhD - Director of Institutional Research and Planning

Santiago Mendez, EdD - Director of CC-Puerto Rico

Joseph Miglio, EdD - Director, Academic Compliance

Alex Morr, MBA - Director of Major Gifts

Erik Ryan, MBA - Director of Annual Fund and Alumni Engagement

Robyn Shahid-Bellot, MEd, MBA - Interim Director of Admissions/Director of Online Education and Strategic Initiatives

Maria Vasallo - Director of Marketing and Digital Strategy

Brooks Winchell - Director, Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching